Contact



Publishing Director
Editors
Office
Media Sales
Advertisement Service Print
Advertisement Service Online / Project management
Marketing
Reader Service


Publishing Director

Christian Schnücke
Phone: +49 69 7595-1961
Fax: +49 69 7595-1840
christian.schnuecke@fleischwirtschaft.de

Editors - Editors in Chief

FLEISCHWIRTSCHAFT
Renate Kühlcke (kck)
Telefon: +49 69 7595-1551
Telefax: +49 69 7595-1550
renate.kuehlcke@fleischwirtschaft.de

afz
Jörg Schiffeler (jus)
Phone: +49 69 7595-1554
Fax: +49 69 7595-1550
joerg.schiffeler@fleischwirtschaft.de

FLEISCHWIRTSCHAFT
Gerd Abeln (abe)
Phone: +49 69 7595-1571
Fax: +49 69 7595-1570
gerd.abeln@fleischwirtschaft.de

afz
Sandra Sieler (si)
Phone: +49 69 7595-1556
Fax: +49 69 7595-1550
sandra.sieler@fleischwirtschaft.de

Editors - fleischwirtschaft.de Online

Jörg Schiffeler (jus) (Leitung)
Phone: +49 69 7595-1554
joerg.schiffeler@fleischwirtschaft.de

Steffen Bach (sb)
Phone: +49 69 7595-1598
steffen.bach@dfv.de

Editors - afz - allgemeine fleischer zeitung

Bernd Feuerstein (feu)
Phone: +49 69 7595-1565
bernd.feuerstein@fleischwirtschaft.de

Monika Mathes (mm)
Phone: +49 69 7595-1557
monika.mathes@fleischwirtschaft.de

Sybille Roemer (roe)
Phone: +49 69 7595-1564
sybille.roemer@fleischwirtschaft.de

Editors - FLEISCHWIRTSCHAFT

Yvonne Buch (yb)
Phone: +49 69 7595-1572
yvonne.buch@fleischwirtschaft.de

Sabrina Meyer
Phone: +49 69 7595 1573
sabrina.meyer@fleischwirtschaft.de

Office

Christine Madaus
Phone: +49 69 7595-1553
Fax: +49 69 7595-1550
christine.madaus@fleischwirtschaft.de

Media Sales

Christine Contzen (Leitung)
Phone: +49 69 7595-1852
Fax: +49 69 7595-1840
christine.contzen@fleischwirtschaft.de

Matthias Sittinger (stellv. Leitung)
Phone: +49 69 7595-1847
Fax: +49 69 7595-1840
matthias.sittinger@fleischwirtschaft.de

Nicole Bartwicki
Phone: +49 69 7595-1845
nicole.bartwicki@fleischwirtschaft.de

Vera Herrnbrodt
Phone: +49 69 7595-1846
vera.herrnbrodt@fleischwirtschaft.de

Petra Lorry
Phone: +49 69 7595-1848
petra.lorry@fleischwirtschaft.de

Irem Caner
Phone: +49 69 7595-1854
irem.caner@fleischwirtschaft.de

Maximilian Eller
Phone: +49 69 7595-1842
maximilian.eller@dfv.de.de

Advertisement Service Print

Jutta Schedewy
Phone: +49 69 7595-1853
Fax: +49 69 7595-1840
jutta.schedewy@fleischwirtschaft.de

Advertisement Service Online / Project management

Elisabeth Hooge
Phone: +49 69 7595-1855
elisabeth.hooge@dfv.de

Distribution / Marketing

Eva Haegelen (Leitung)
Phone: +49 69 7595-1851
Fax: +49 69 7595-1840
eva.haegelen@fleischwirtschaft.de

Corinna Cezanne
Phone: +49 69 7595-1963
Fax: +49 69 7595-1840
corinna.cezanne@fleischwirtschaft.de

Niklas Brill
Phone: +49 69 7595 1965
niklas.brill@dfv.de

Alana Ruschmeier
Phone: +49 69 7595-1967 alana.ruschmeier@dfv.de

Reader Service

Phone: +49 69 7595-1962
leserservice@fleischwirtschaft.de

Postal Address

Deutscher Fachverlag GmbH
Fleischwirtschaftliche Fachmedien
60264 Frankfurt am Main
Germany