The online edition of

Kontakt


Publishing Director
Editors in Chief
Editors
Media Sales
Advertisemet Service
Marketing / Reader Service
 


Publishing Director

Christian Schnücke
Phone: +49 69 7595-1961
Fax: +49 69 7595-1960
christian.schnuecke@fleischwirtschaft.de
 


Editors in Chief

FLEISCHWIRTSCHAFT
Renate Kühlcke (kck)
Phone: +49 69 7595-1551
Fax: + 49 69 7595-1550
renate.kuehlcke@fleischwirtschaft.de
FLEISCHWIRTSCHAFT
Gerd Abeln (abe)
Phone: +49 69 7595-1571
Fax: + 49 69 7595-1570
gerd.abeln@fleischwirtschaft.de
 
afz
Jörg Schiffeler (jus)
Phone: +49 69 7595-1554
joerg.schiffeler@fleischwirtschaft.de
afz
Sandra Sieler (si)
Phone: +49 69 7595-1556
sandra.sieler@fleischwirtschaft.de
 


fleischwirtschaft.com Online Team

Editors

Jörg Schiffeler (jus)
Phone: +49 69 7595-1554
joerg.schiffeler@fleischwirtschaft.de

Steffen Bach (sb)
Phone: +49 69 7595-1598

Editors afz afz

Bernd Feuerstein (feu)
Phone: +49 69 7595-1565
bernd.feuerstein@fleischwirtschaft.de
Monika Mathes (mm)
Phone: +49 69 7595-1557
monika.mathes@fleischwirtschaft.de
 
Sybille Roemer (roe)
Phone: +49 69 7595-1564
sybille.roemer@fleischwirtschaft.de
 


Editors FLEISCHWIRTSCHAFT

Yvonne Buch (yb)
Phone: +49 69 7595-1572
yvonne.buch@fleischwirtschaft.de
 
Michael Weisenfels (mw)
Phone: +49 69 7595-1575
michael.weisenfels@fleischwirtschaft.de
 


Media Sales

Advertising Manager
Christine Contzen (Management)
Phone: +49 69 7595-1852
Fax: +49 69 7595-1840
christine.contzen@fleischwirtschaft.de
 


Sales Team

Nicole Bartwicki
Phone: +49 69 7595-1845
nicole.bartwicki@fleischwirtschaft.de

Irem Caner
Phone: +49 69 7595-1854
irem.caner@fleischwirtschaft.de
Vera Herrnbrodt
Phone: +49 69 7595-1846
vera.herrnbrodt@fleischwirtschaft.de

Petra Lorry
Phone: +49 69 7595-1848
petra.lorry@fleischwirtschaft.de
Inci Dikmen
Phone: +49 69 7595-1844
inci.dikmen@fleischwirtschaft.de

Matthias Sittinger
Phone: +49 69 7595-1847
matthias.sittinger@fleischwirtschaft.de
 


Advertisement Service Print

Jutta Schedewy
Phone: +49 69 7595-1853
Fax: +49 69 7595-1840
jutta.schedewy@fleischwirtschaft.de
 

Advertisement Service Online

Elisabeth Hooge
Phone: +49 69 7595-1855
elisabeth.hooge@dfv.de
 

Marketing / Reader Service

Eva Haegelen (Manager)
Phone: +49 69 7595-1851
Fax: +49 69 7595-1960
eva.haegelen@fleischwirtschaft.de
Corinna Cezanne
Phone: +49 69 7595-1963
Fax: +49 69 7595-1960
corinna.cezanne@fleischwirtschaft.de
Nicole Seitz
Phone: +49 69 7595-1974
nicole.seitz@dfv.de

Postal Address

Deutscher Fachverlag GmbH
Fleischwirtschaftliche Fachmedien
60264 Frankfurt am Main
Germany