The online edition of

Contact

Publishing Director
Executive editor
Editors-in-chief
Online
Media Sales
Sales Management / Reader Service
Marketing-Management

 

 



Publishing Director

Object Manager
Christian Schnücke
Christian Schnücke
Phone: +49 69 7595-1961
Fax: +49 69 7595-1960
christian.schnuecke@fleischwirtschaft.de
 



Editors-in-chief

Renate Kühlcke
FLEISCHWIRTSCHAFT
Renate Kühlcke (kck) 
Phone: +49 69 7595-1551
Fax: + 49 69 7595-1550
renate.kuehlcke@fleischwirtschaft.de
Gerd Abeln
FLEISCHWIRTSCHAFT
Gerd Abeln (abe)
Phone: +49 69 7595-1571
Fax: + 49 69 7595-1570
gerd.abeln@fleischwirtschaft.de

Jörg Schiffeler
afz
Jörg Schiffeler (jus)
Phone: +49 69 7595-1554
joerg.schiffeler@fleischwirtschaft.de
Sandra Sieler
afz
Sandra Sieler (si)
Phone: +49 69 7595-1556
sandra.sieler@fleischwirtschaft.de
 
fleischwirtschaft.com Online Team

Jörg Schiffeler
Jörg Schiffeler (jus)
Phone: +49 69 7595-1554
joerg.schiffeler@fleischwirtschaft.de
 



Editors afz

Bernd Feuerstein
Bernd Feuerstein (feu)
Phone: +49 69 7595-1565
bernd.feuerstein@fleischwirtschaft.de
Monika Matthes
Monika Mathes (mm)
Phone: +49 69 7595-1557
monika.mathes@fleischwirtschaft.de
 
Birgit Winterhalder-Spee
Birgit Winterhalder-Spee (wi)
Phone: +49 69 7595-1564
birgit.winterhalder-spee@fleischwirtschaft.de
 



Editors FLEISCHWIRTSCHAFT

Yvonne Buch
Yvonne Buch (yb)
Phone: +49 69 7595-1572
yvonne.buch@fleischwirtschaft.de
 
Michael Weisenfels
Michael Weisenfels (mw)
Phone: +49 69 7595-1575
michael.weisenfels@fleischwirtschaft.de
 



Media Sales

Advertising Manager

Christine Contzen
Christine Contzen
Phone: +49 69 7595-1852
Fax: +49 69 7595-1840
christine.contzen@fleischwirtschaft.de
 



Sales Team

Nicole Bartwiki
Nicole Bartwicki
Phone: +49 69 7595-1845
nicole.bartwicki@fleischwirtschaft.de
 
Irem Caner
Irem Caner
Phone: +49 69 7595-1854
irem.caner@fleischwirtschaft.de
Vera Herrnbrodt
Vera Herrnbrodt
Phone: +49 69 7595-1846
vera.herrnbrodt@fleischwirtschaft.de
 
Petra Lorry
Petra Lorry
Phone: +49 69 7595-1848
petra.lorry@fleischwirtschaft.de
Matthias Sittinger
Matthias Sittinger
Phone: +49 69 7595-1847
matthias.sittinger@fleischwirtschaft.de
 
Inci Dikmen
Phone: +49 69 7595-1844
inci.dikmen@fleischwirtschaft.de



Advertisement Service Print afz and FLEISCHWIRTSCHAFT

Jutta Schedewy
Jutta Schedewy
Phone: +49 69 7595-1749
Fax: +49 69 7595-1740
jutta.schedewy@fleischwirtschaft.de
 

Advertisement Service Online


Elisabeth Hooge
Phone: +49 69 7595-1855
elisabeth.hooge@dfv.de
 

Sales Management and Marketing / reader service 

Eva Haegelen
Eva Haegelen (Head)
Phone: +49 69 7595-1851
eva.haegelen@fleischwirtschaft.de
 
Nicole Seitz
Phone: +49 69 7595-1974
nicole.seitz@dfv.de
 


Postal Address

FLEISCHWIRTSCHAFT
Deutscher Fachverlag GmbH
Mainzer Landstr. 251
60326 Frankfurt am Main
Germany